Please provide a solution to the two issues

Antworten
sewoongBAE
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: Mi 15. Feb 2017, 01:33
Verein/Verband: ilheung g.s

Please provide a solution to the two issues

Beitrag von sewoongBAE » Mi 25. Okt 2017, 03:34

Hello, MEYTON ?


1. After printing the measurement, the printer prints two prints. Can I print one file? (Only the MEYTON logo is displayed on the second printout.) :shock:



2. Updated to version 4.8.0m.


If you make "issf Final" through shoot master, it will appear as 5 shots.

If you select "issf Final" on an individual Control-PC, it will be marked with 3 shots. (shoot master Do not use.)

Please tell me how to mark it as 5 shots.



thank you.

Benutzeravatar
[MEYTON CM] minnten
Beiträge: 426
Registriert: Mo 21. Mär 2016, 13:53
Verein/Verband: Isarthaler Gündlkofen

Re: Please provide a solution to the two issues

Beitrag von [MEYTON CM] minnten » Mi 25. Okt 2017, 07:43

Hello,

on point one:
What do you mean with meassurement?
Do you mean the normal print with the results?


on point two:

in the Shootmastr-programm there ist a software, with its help you can change the diciplines. It has a red and green Arrow.
If you start it, you can transfer the new disciplines onto your Control-PCs. Therefore choose the disciplines and Click the little Control-PC in the menue-bar.
Here is a german help-page with two pictures, the first shows the needed button. https://support.meyton.info/files/de-DE ... 85515.html
Please do this step a few times because it sometimes happens that one of the Control-PCs does not copy the rigth file at once.

Greetings
Minnten

PS:
please excuse my English, but I do not need it often and its getting worse each time i use it. :D

sewoongBAE
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: Mi 15. Feb 2017, 01:33
Verein/Verband: ilheung g.s

Re: Please provide a solution to the two issues

Beitrag von sewoongBAE » Mi 25. Okt 2017, 08:04

Hello~

Shooting related English is difficult, so I use a lot of Google translator. :roll:

(meassurement = Printer output. Record results.)


1. The first page prints correctly. (Impact, score, etc.)

I do not like printing an unnecessary second page.

This is because all of the information on the first page printout has been printed correctly.

It is just an unnecessary waste of paper.

What is the solution?







2. Without a shoot master, there is no workstation itself!

When MF5R1 and CPC are used one by one!

I can not change 5 shots even if I update.

It is marked with 3 shots.

Currently installed!

There are only three MF5R1 and CPC!

Shoot master and workstation do not exist.

Antworten